Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! Pocket option for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
Pocket Option always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, Pocket Option the best
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-23 17:35:04
The best so far, i have achieved much as a beginner and for now i think i can kick off. Best broker to work with so far
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-23 12:52:23
Thanks. Good and Fast Brokers.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-21 17:09:50
I have been using PO for 2 years and I absolutely love it. The deposits & withdrawals is fast and easy. I definitely prefer to trade live market and enjoy not being spiked out of my trades from manipulation. I also like many of the features they have in the market (reverse trade, cash back etc), especially since there are no hidden turn over rules. If you are looking for an honest platform for binary options I would say PO is definitely one you should consider. RaisingGeniuses 11264140
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-20 15:59:43
Pocket option is the Best platform out there. I never seen some payout and easy to use control. Do not look anywhere else pocket option is the best!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-20 14:31:19
Absolutely Love Pocket Option, simple and quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading markets
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan