Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-12-19 07:07:27
Better For Sure!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-17 22:44:16
Very good app. Easy to use and auser friendly. One star short just because i hope it becomes more smooth as it takes time to load when opened. Rest its wonderful experience till now.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-17 20:35:47
It's best platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-16 22:48:29
the best broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-16 08:59:00
I am working with pocket option from last 2 years and found it best in all ways , fast withdrawals and deposits, very active support center and many other facilities like social trading , social chating with other traders and a market for rewards .. thanx
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-16 03:34:46
This is definately the best trading platform I have ever used.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-12 15:51:39
One of the best trading platform. I would perefers everyone.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-12 08:33:09
Pocket option is the best for binary trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-11 06:24:17
I love the app
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-12-10 14:10:41
I have found this binary trading application ,comfortable compare to other apps POCKET OPTION is much reliable , the charts are much clear and stable.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan