关于我们

Gembell Limited由拥有扎实的金融市场实战经验的在线交易专家建立.该服务为大众用户提供了机会在OTC市场上开启交易二元期权 在领先的交易平台帮助下Pocket Option.今天,Pocket Option平台被认为是最先进的平台而且已经优化到可供大量交易人和投资人同时使用.

二元期权的特征是有可能让你提前了解盈/亏量,也就意味着它们可以被用来限制现货市场的交易风险.你也无需申请杠杆,所以不会有保证金交易的风险.交易平台Pocket Option通过网络页面来实现不需要在电脑上安装任何特殊的软件.与现货市场的交易相比,其操作非常简单,因此它非常适合你来学习金融市场的独特性.二元期权是一种透明而又方便的投资方式金额可大可小,特别是当你还是金融市场上的新手时尤其适合.

创新.我们不知道你将会采用哪种交易策略,但是我们知道你将会找到你需要的所有策略,在你的个人账户中.分析,统计,培训,社会交易–所有不要的特征都汇聚在一个好用的界面.

便利.公司的所有服务都是为了促使交易过程管理更简洁和用户体验更好的方向设计的.

谢谢你选择我们的服务!
我们祝你交易大赚.

更多

About Us

Gembell Limited has been established by online trading professionals possessing solid practical experience of trading on financial markets. The service provides a mass user with the opportunity to start working on the OTC market of Binary Options with the help of the Pocket Option leading Trading Platform. Today, the Pocket Option platform is regarded as the most advanced platform and is optimized for simultaneous use by a large number of traders and investors.

The special feature of Binary Options is the possibility to know possible profit/loss amounts beforehand, which means that they can be used for hedging exchange risks on the spot market. You don’t need to apply leverage either, so you aren’t exposed to the risks associated with the margin trading. The trading platform of the Pocket Option is realized in a web-interface and doesn't require installing any special software onto a user's computer. It's quite simple, as compared with trading platforms used on the spot market, therefore it perfectly suits for studying peculiarities of financial markets. Binary options trading is transparent and convenient way to invest any volume, especially when you are a beginner investor in the financial markets.

Innovations. We do not know which trading strategy you will hold to, but we know you will find all the things needed for any of them, within your personal account. Analytics, Statistics, Training, copy trades and social trading – all necessary features gathered in a single user-friendly interface.

Convenience. All services of the company are designed to make the management of trading process concise and user-friendly to the greatest possible extent.

Thank you for having chosen our service!
We wish you the most profitable trading.

More